## PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION (PTA) <u>EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE</u>

## 2024-25

Sr.no	Member's Name	Designation	<b>Details</b>
1	Ms. Kiran Chavan	Chairperson	Principal, Shamit School
2	Mrs. Mamta Runwal	SMC Representative	SMC Representative, Shamit School
3	Mrs. Ujjwala Pere	Vice Chairperson	Gr. X - Parent. Shamit School
4	Mr. Dnyaneshwar Pathade	Secretary	Administrative, Shamit School
5	Mr. Sanjay Dhokte	Joint - Secretary	Gr. IX - Parent, Shamit School
6	Mrs. Meenakshi Jagtap	Joint - Secretary	Gr. VIII Parent, Shamit School
7	Mr. Nitin Gudade	Exec. Member	Gr. VII Parent, Shamit School
8	Mrs. Manisha Khandagle	Exec. Member	Gr. VI Parent, Shamit School
9	Mrs. Suvarna Pardeshi	Exec. Member	Gr. V Parent, Shamit School
10	Mrs. Kiran Chauhan	Exec. Member	Gr. IV Parent, Shamit School
11	Mrs. Kavita Bhosale	Exec. Member	Gr. III Parent, Shamit School
12	Mr. Nandkishor Gorde	Exec. Member	Gr. III Parent, Shamit School
13	Mrs. Kalyani Hingmire	Exec. Member	Gr. II Parent, Shamit School
14	Mrs. Durga Muli	Exec. Member	Gr. I Parent, Shamit School
15	Ms. Bilquis Jaidee	Exec. Member	Gr. I Mentor, Shamit School
16	Mrs. Pardeep Kaur Saini	Exec. Member	GR. II Mentor, Shamit School
17	Mrs. Rajshree Nair	Exec. Member	GR. III Mentor, Shamit School
18	Mrs. Sarla Gorde	Exec. Member	GR. IV Mentor, Shamit School
19	Mrs. Ritika Khatri	Exec. Member	GR. V Mentor, Shamit School
20	Mrs. Saima Qureshi	Exec. Member	Gr. VI Mentor, Shamit School
21	Mrs. Sarika Kasande	Exec. Member	Gr. VII Mentor, Shamit School
22	Mrs. Naim Khan	Exec. Member	Gr. VIII Mentor, Shamit School
23	Ms. Chaitali Birhade	Exec. Member	Gr. IX Mentor, Shamit School
24	Mr. Husain Soydan	Exec. Member	Gr. X Mentor, Shamit School